Key Personnel

Jerry D. Tate, CPM

Email: jerry.tate@rosemarkonline.com

Click Here To View Resume

  • President
    • Years with Rosemark – 17 years
    • Years in real estate – 31 years

B.M. Stephen F. Austin State University

M.M. University of Houston

Responsible for the overall operations of Rosemark.

 

Glen South

Email: glen.south@earthlink.net

  • ¬†Vice President
    • Years with Rosemark – 9
    • Years in Facility Management -41

Prior experience includes 35 years with the General Services Administration.
Responsible for procurement, quality control and operational issues.

 

Jeff Lenton

Email: jeff.lenton@rosemarkonline.com

Click Here To View Resume

  • Corporate Quality Control/Operations Manager
    • Years with Rosemark – 8
    • Years in Facility Management – 45

Responsible for procurement, quality control and operational issues.

 

John Gallegos

Email: jgallegos.rsmk@att.net

Click Here To View Resume

  • Regional Manager
    • Years with Rosemark – 11
    • Years in Facility Management – 32

Responsible for the daily operations of regional issues.

 

Ana Tarango

Email: ana.tarango@rosemarkonline.com

Click Here To View Resume

  • Corporate Administrative Manager
    • Years with Rosemark – 4
    • Years in Administration – 8

Responsible for the overall corporate administrative issues of the company.

 

Linda Bateman

Email: linda.bateman@rosemarkonline.com

Click Here To View Resume

  • Corporate Administrative Manager
    • Years with Rosemark – 4
    • Years in Administration – 27

Responsible for the human resources and payroll functions of the company.

 

Carolyn Dean

Email: carolyn.dean@rosemarkonline.com

Click Here To View Resume

  • Corporate Accounts Payable/Receivables Manager
    • Years with Rosemark – 17
    • Years in Accounting/Administration –¬† 38

* Responsible for the accounts payable and receivables functions of the company.

 

 

 

Share This